TRP Cake Studio | Baby Cakes | Rock-a-bye, baby!

Like I said last week, here’s a nursery rhyme inspired cake! And yes, the baby is hanging on a tree ❤

When my client requested for a nursery rhyme cake, the first thing that came into my mind was a cow jumping over a moon. But then, she wanted specifically, Rock-a-bye, baby theme, and I LOVE that she said she wanted something for a baby girl, but not pink!

So there, no pink, but I tried to make it as girly as I possibly could. Well, I guess without pink, I had to focus on making it adorable 😀

And yes, I couldn’t stop at a baby on a cradle, so to add more life, I put these curious little critters to entertain the little baby! After all, it’s kinda boring when you’re hanging up on a tree.

So there 😀 This, I think stands as one of my favourites because it’s so simple ❤

Next week, I think we’ll rest from tree cakes. I’m still thinking of what to post, but I have a feeling, Imma choose something bippity boppity boo. 😀

’til next week!

Love,

Lora

Leave a Reply

